Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Banyu Biru (banyu.biru@portalgresik.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@portalgresik.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@portalgresik.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@portalgresik.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@portalgresik.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@portalgresik.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@portalgresik.com)